Shamar Brown Worldwide

About us..

We believe in  Wealth and Asset development and we provide the opportunity to learn it through Coaching & Mentorship and it’s available to anyone who’s has the willingness to learn and grow. Our mission is to help build legacy wealth and purpose living . We at sbworldwide strive to Enhance oblique creativity and Business trends, that result in boundary-pushing innovation, Transformative Leadership, & Lifestyle.

Today, the average U.S. worker will have 7+ jobs in his or her lifetime. The gap between what employers expect to pay and what graduates expect to earn is widening. Student debt is at an all-time high, over $1.2 trillion. Virtually everybody is looking for a way to diversify their income so that they don’t “put all their eggs in one basket.”

Our CEO Shamar Wayne Brown

One of my major goal in life is to help as many people as I can, because I found out, when you serve other people without expectations, you get blessed in ways you don’t expect. In my case I got the opportunity to come to America a few years back and was fortunate to knock heads with a group of successful individuals, who later on became my mentors and Coaches in business and life.

They taught me that dreamers across the world are very similar. They are looking to do better for themselves and their loved ones. My mentors have leveraged their freedom to empower people around the world to build wealth on their own terms, myself included.

👇Let’s connect 👇
  • Omyskatz@gmail.com
  • IG @_sbworldwide
  • IG@_shamarbrown

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started